RUB
Products catalog : Basheksport, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Basheksport, OOO
+7 (987) 609-10-07

Products catalog

Road bitumen BN 60/90 petroleum packed in 180-200 kg drums
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Road bitumen BN 60/90 packed in barrels of 180 - 200 kg buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, Bashkortostan. BND 60/90 - oil road bitumen is used in the repair and creation of new road surfaces, as well as in asphalt plants for the production of asphalt concrete. The main...
Group: Bitumen
Road bitumen BND 60/90
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Bitumen road BND 60/90 buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, Bashkortostan. BND 60/90 - oil road bitumen is used in the repair and creation of new road surfaces, as well as in asphalt plants for the production of asphalt concrete. The main role is to bind the constituent...
Group: Bitumen
PBV 40 polymer modified bitumen cube 1 tn
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Polymer - bitumen binder PBV 40 buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, Bashkortostan. PBV 40 - is a mixture with the highest plasticity of the entire series of materials. This type of PMB is used for work in temperate climates.   Application area: for the preparation...
Group: Binding polymeric- bituminous for road building
Road bitumen BND 60/70
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Bitumen road BND 60/70 buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, Bashkortostan. BND 60/70 - oil road bitumen is used in the repair and creation of new road surfaces, as well as in asphalt plants for the production of asphalt concrete. The main role is to bind the...
Group: Bitumen
PBV 90 polymer modified bitumen cube 1 tn
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Polymer - bitumen binder PBV 90 buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, Bashkortostan. PBB 90 - Polymer - bitumen binder is one of the most common materials in the manufacture of asphalt concrete pavements on the roads. Its main role is to bind the layers together, forming a...
Group: Binding polymeric- bituminous for road building
Polymer-bitumen road binders PBB 60 in a cube 1 ton
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Polymer - bitumen binder PBV 60 buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, Bashkortostan. PBV 60 - has a higher fluidity than PBV 40. This brand is often used for the construction of public roads, footpaths, sports grounds, highways, etc. PBV 60 is transported only in...
Group: Binding polymeric- bituminous for road building
Polymer-bitumen binder (PBB) packed in a cube of 1 ton
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Polymer - bitumen binder (PBB) wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, Bashkortostan.   Application area:   for the preparation of polymer asphalt concrete mixtures, surface treatments, primers; to exclude the formation of reflected cracks on the coatings; on polymer...
Group: Binding polymeric- bituminous for road building
Laprolin Extra Rus PH14 for protection against concrete destruction and metal corrosion in a 20 kg plastic canister.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Laprolin Extra Rus PH14 for protection against concrete destruction and metal corrosion in a 20 kg plastic canister. wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, Bashkortostan. Description: Russian, innovative, synthesized, non - combustible new generation material.   Designed to...
Group: Fillers for concrete
Road bitumen BN 200/300 petroleum packed in 180-200 kg drums
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Road bitumen BN 200/300 packed in barrels of 180 - 200 kg buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, Bashkortostan. BND 200/300 - oil road bitumen is used in the repair and creation of new road surfaces, as well as in asphalt plants for the production of asphalt...
Group: Bitumen
Road bitumen BN 90/130 petroleum packed in 180-200 kg drums
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Road bitumen BN 90/130 packed in barrels of 180 - 200 kg buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, Bashkortostan. BN 90/130 - oil road bitumen is used in the repair and creation of new road surfaces, as well as in asphalt plants for the production of asphalt concrete. The main...
Group: Bitumen
Road bitumen BN 130/200 petroleum packed in 180-200 kg drums
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Road bitumen BN 130/200 packed in barrels of 180 - 200 kg buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, Bashkortostan. BND 130/200 - oil road bitumen is used in the repair and creation of new road surfaces, as well as in asphalt plants for the production of asphalt...
Group: Bitumen
Road bitumen BND 40/60 packed in a cube of 1 ton
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Bitumen road BND 40/60 buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, Bashkortostan. BND 40/60 - oil road bitumen is used in the repair and creation of new road surfaces, as well as in asphalt plants for the production of asphalt concrete. The main role is to bind the constituent...
Group: Bitumen
Road bitumen BND 200/300 packed in a cube of 1 ton
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Road bitumen BND 200/300 buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, Bashkortostan. BND 200/300 - oil road bitumen is used in the repair and creation of new road surfaces, as well as in asphalt plants for the production of asphalt concrete. The main role is to bind the...
Group: Bitumen
Road bitumen BND 130/200 packed in a cube of 1 ton
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Road bitumen BND 130/200 buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, Bashkortostan. BND 90/130 - oil road bitumen is used in the repair and creation of new road surfaces, as well as in asphalt plants for the production of asphalt concrete. The main role is to bind the...
Group: Bitumen
Road bitumen BND 90/130 packed in a cube of 1 ton
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Bitumen road BND 60/90 buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, Bashkortostan. BND 90/130 - oil road bitumen is used in the repair and creation of new road surfaces, as well as in asphalt plants for the production of asphalt concrete. The main role is to bind the constituent...
Group: Bitumen
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Basheksport, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Башэкспорт, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
Башэкспорт, ООО
+7 (987) 609-10-07

Каталог товаров

Битум дорожный БН 60/90 нефтяной фасованный в бочках 180-200  кг
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Дорожный битум БН 60/90 фасованный в бочках 180 - 200 кг цена купить оптом от производителя в России, Башкортостан. БН 60/90/ - битум нефтяной дорожный применяется при ремонте и создании новых покрытий автодорог, а так же, на асфальтовых заводах для производства асфальтобетона. Основ
Группа: Битум
Битум дорожный БНД 60/90 фасованный в куб 1 тонна
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Битум дорожный БНД 60/90 цена купить оптом от производителя в России, Башкортостан. БНД 60/90 - битум нефтяной дорожный применяется при ремонте и создании новых покрытий автодорог, а так же, на асфальтовых заводах для производства асфальтобетона. Основная роль - связывание...
Группа: Битум
ПБВ 40 полимерно-битумное вяжущее куб 1 тн
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Полимерно - битумное вяжущее ПБВ 40 цена купить оптом от производителя в России, Башкортостан. ПБВ 40 – является смесью, обладающей самой большой пластичностью из всей серии материалов. Данный вид ПБВ применяется для работы в условиях умеренного климата. Область...
Группа: Вяжущие полимерно-битумные дорожные
Битум дорожный БНД 60/70 фасованный в куб 1 тонна
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Битум дорожный БНД 60/70 цена купить оптом от производителя в России, Башкортостан. БНД 60/70 - битум нефтяной дорожный применяется при ремонте и создании новых покрытий автодорог, а так же, на асфальтовых заводах для производства асфальтобетона. Основная роль - связывание...
Группа: Битум
ПБВ 90 полимерно-битумное вяжущее куб 1 тн
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Полимерно - битумное вяжущее ПБВ 90 цена купить оптом от производителя в России, Башкортостан. ПБВ 90 - Полимерно - битумное вяжущее является одним из самых распространенных материалов при изготовлении асфальтобетонных покрытий на дорогах. Его основная роль – связывать слои...
Группа: Вяжущие полимерно-битумные дорожные
Вяжущие полимерно-битумные дорожные ПБВ 60 в кубе 1 тонна
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Полимерно - битумное вяжущее ПБВ 60 цена купить оптом от производителя в России, Башкортостан. ПБВ 60 – обладает большей текучестью, чем ПБВ 40. Это товарная марка часто применяется для строительства дорог общего назначения, пешеходных дорожек, спортивных площадок, автомобильных...
Группа: Вяжущие полимерно-битумные дорожные
Полимерно-битумное вяжущее (ПБВ) фасованный в куб 1 тонна
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Полимерно - битумное вяжущее (ПБВ) цена купить оптом от производителя в России, Башкортостан. Область применения:   для приготовления полимерасфальтобетонных смесей, поверхностных обработок, подгрунтовок; для исключения образования отраженных трещин на покрытиях; на...
Группа: Вяжущие полимерно-битумные дорожные
Лапролин Экстра Рус PH14 для защиты от разрушений бетона и корозий металла в пластиковой канистре 20 кг.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Лапролин Экстра Рус PH14 для защиты от разрушений бетона и корозий металла в пластиковой канистре 20 кг. цена купить оптом от производителя в России, Башкортостан. Описание: Российский, инновационный, синтезированный, не горючий материал нового поколения. Предназначен для защиты от...
Группа: Пропитки для бетона
Битум дорожный БН 200/300 нефтяной фасованный в бочках 180-200  кг
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Дорожный битум БН 200/300 фасованный в бочках 180 - 200 кг цена купить оптом от производителя в России, Башкортостан. БНД 200/300 - битум нефтяной дорожный применяется при ремонте и создании новых покрытий автодорог, а так же, на асфальтовых заводах для производства...
Группа: Битум
Битум дорожный БН 90/130 нефтяной фасованный в бочках 180-200 кг
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Дорожный битум БН 90/130 фасованный в бочках 180 - 200 кг цена купить оптом от производителя в России, Башкортостан. БН 90/130 - битум нефтяной дорожный применяется при ремонте и создании новых покрытий автодорог, а так же, на асфальтовых заводах для производства...
Группа: Битум
Битум дорожный БН 130/200 нефтяной фасованный в бочках 180-200  кг
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Дорожный битум БН 130/200 фасованный в бочках 180 - 200 кг цена купить оптом от производителя в России, Башкортостан. БН 130/200 - битум нефтяной дорожный применяется при ремонте и создании новых покрытий автодорог, а так же, на асфальтовых заводах для производства...
Группа: Битум
Битум дорожный БНД 40/60 фасованный в куб 1 тонна
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Битум дорожный БНД 40/60 цена купить оптом от производителя в России, Башкортостан. БНД 40/60 - битум нефтяной дорожный применяется при ремонте и создании новых покрытий автодорог, а так же, на асфальтовых заводах для производства асфальтобетона. Основная роль - связывание составных...
Группа: Битум
Битум дорожный БНД 200/300 фасованный в куб 1 тонна
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Битум дорожный БНД 200/300 цена купить оптом от производителя в России, Башкортостан. БНД 200/300 - битум нефтяной дорожный применяется при ремонте и создании новых покрытий автодорог, а так же, на асфальтовых заводах для производства асфальтобетона. Основная роль - связывание...
Группа: Битум
Битум дорожный БНД 130/200 фасованный в куб 1 тонна
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Битум дорожный БНД 130/200 цена купить оптом от производителя в России, Башкортостан. БНД 90/130 - битум нефтяной дорожный применяется при ремонте и создании новых покрытий автодорог, а так же, на асфальтовых заводах для производства асфальтобетона. Основная роль - связывание...
Группа: Битум
Битум дорожный БНД 90/130 фасованный в куб 1 тонна
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Битум дорожный БНД 60/90 цена купить оптом от производителя в России, Башкортостан. БНД 90/130 - битум нефтяной дорожный применяется при ремонте и создании новых покрытий автодорог, а так же, на асфальтовых заводах для производства асфальтобетона. Основная роль - связывание...
Группа: Битум
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Башэкспорт, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги